MAIN BENEFITS

Fully integrated in Office & Windows

Drag & Drop emails and attachment in your shared repository. Send & file an email. Edit your document in Microsoft Office and your changes are automatically applied in the store. Fully compatible with Windows 10 !

Cleanup Mailbox

Convert your email into tasks, and avoid emails overload. Each email can be reassigned to your team, archived or deleted in order to keep a clean and organized inbox.

Access your files anytime, anywhere.

Gain safe and secure access to all your files at any time with the Web and mobile interface. A web browser is all you need to unlock the power of our document store system

Electronic workflows

Bridge the gap between teams and departments. Work efficiently and make information flow easily.

DOCFILE
File & Share

  • File Sharing & Collaboration

    Share files across your organization with peace of mind. Store and manage any file type in Dynamic Flows, with built in viewer for a large set of file types. Define your own folder structure ando optimize your business process - in a fashion you want.

  • Full version control capabilities

    Ensure that everyone works on the latest version, and eliminate the risk of losing information. Change tracking is enabled through the preservation of the edit history, allowing you to see who made changes, when they were made and eventually rollback.

  • Extensive collaboration features

    Allow documents to be exposed both internally and externally, depending on your needs. Securely publish your document to your customers.

  • Advanced multi-criteria search

    Set up tags or metadata customized specifically for your organization, empowering you and your team to search for and locate documents quickly and easily. Lightning fast search through the entire contents of documents or emails, including attachments.

  • Security

    With the built in encrypted store, secure files with user restrictions, along with Active Directory integration. All files are encrypted and anonymized on the server to ensure that accessibility is restricted to authorized users only. You can set custom access rules based on groups or individuals, or restrict by customer or projects.

DOCFLOW
Review & workflow

  • The right document to the right person

    Documents requiring review can be assigned to different users. Track the status of each document as it cycles through your team. Automatically takes an action if the document is not handled in a defined timing. You have more control on efficiency and completion time for all the organization's processes.

  • Approval Process Control

    Define your own method for document and outgoing emails approval. Configure your approval workflows based on the user grades or the customer risk. Select workflow and choose assignees for routine requests and staff assignments

  • Powerful features

    Multiple Workflows and multiple forms to fit all situations. Custom workflow designer allows admins to create an unlimited number of workflows

CRM
Client & contact management

  • Centralized at one place

    We gives you the tools to manage all your customer interactions in one place, easily and efficiently. We put related Contacts, Tasks, Notes, and Files into one comprehensive Dashboard.

  • Focus on communication

    The native Outlook integration bring your customer and contact information when you select an email. Use template to generate auto-filled email. Call your customer in one click using integration with softphone.

  • Secured

    Apply chinese wall security model (Brewer and Nash model) and provide controls that mitigate conflict of interest.

TASKS & TIMESHEETS
Track & Invoice your time

  • Create Tasks & Reminders

    Prioritize your tasks and get more done with a to-do list. Easily assign tasks to your employees. Configure task workflows to fit the organization's processes. Automatically assign tasks to teams and track activity.

  • Track Time Easily

    Effortlessly track time for projects and fill your timesheets when you handle a task, send an email, edit a document, or call a customer. Convert your meeting into timesheets.
  • Integrated

    File an email and create a task in a click. Close the task when you reply to the mail.

  • Simple Invoices

    Get done with your monthly invoicing in seconds. Using our outstanding template system, create and send beautiful invoices and impress customers.

AVANTAGES PRINCIPAUX

Complètement intégré à Office et Windows

Glissez & Déposez vos e-mails, pièces jointes, dans votre structure partagée. Envoyez et classez vos e-mails. Editez vos documents dans Microsoft Office et vos changements seront automatiquement appliqués dans le système.

Nettoyez votre boîte de réception

Convertissez vos e-mails en tâches et évitez la surcharge d’e-mails. Chaque e-mail peut être réassigné à votre équipe, archivé ou supprimé afin de garder une boîte e-mail propre et organisée.

Accédez à vos fichier, n’importe quand, n’importe où.

Profitez d’un accès sûr et sécurisé à tous vos fichiers à tout moment avec l’interface web et mobile. Un navigateur web suffit pour bénéficier de notre système de gestion de documents.

Flux électroniques

Travaillez efficacement et faites circuler l’information facilement entre tous vos employés

DOCFILE
File & Share

  • Partage de fichiers & Collaboration

    Partagez vos fichiers au sein de votre organisation avec l’esprit tranquille. Classez et maîtrisez n’importe quel type de documents avec possibilité de pré-visualiser un grand nombre de documents. Définissez votre propre structure et optimisez la gestion de votre business de la manière qui vous convient le mieux.

  • Gestion automatique des versions

    Assurez-vous que tout le monde travaille sur la dernière version et éliminez le risque de perdre de l’information. Le suivi des modifications est rendu possible grâce à la préservation de l’historique, vous permettant de voir qui fait des changements et quand.

  • Fonctionnalités de collaboration étendues

    Permettez aux documents d’être exposés aussi bien intérieurement qu’extérieurement, dépendant de vos besoins. Publiez vos documents auprès de vos clients de manière sécurisée.

  • Recherche multicritères avancée

    Décidez des mots-clefs et propriétés de vos fichiers pour ne plus jamais les perdre ! Recherche full-texte et fonction de recherche aisée de vos documents vous permettant de parcourir tout votre contenu.

  • Sécurité

    Avec le système de sécurité crypté, sécurisez vos fichiers en définissant qui à accès à quoi.Tous les fichiers sont cryptés et anonymisés sur le serveur afin d’assurer que l’accessibilité soit exclusive aux personnes autorisées. Il est possible d’établir des règles d’accès basés sur des critères personnalisables.

DOCFLOW
Révision & Flux

  • Le bon document à la bonne personne

    Les documents nécessitant une révision peuvent être assignés à différents utilisateurs. Traquez le statut de chaque document au rythme de sa circulation à travers l’équipe. Entreprenez une action automatiquement si le document n’est pas géré dans le temps imparti. Vous gagnez en contrôle sur l’efficacité et l’achèvement de tous les procédés de votre organisation.

  • Contrôle du processus d’approbation

    Définissez votre propre méthode d’approbation des documents et e-mails sortant. Configurez vos critères basés sur le grade ou les compétences d’un employé. Choisissez comment le système doit router les approbations dans vos équipes

  • Fonctionnalités puissantes

    Les possibilités multiples de processus et les écrans personnalisable s'adaptent à toutes les situations. Un éditeur de processus permet aux administrateur de mettre en place un nombre illimité de processus.

CRM
Gestion des relations & contacts

  • Centralisé à un endroit

    Nous vous donnons les outils pour gérer, en un seul endroit, facilement et efficacement toutes les interactions avec vos contacts externes. Nous mettons vos contacts, tâches, notes et documents apparentés dans un seul tableau de bord clair et pratique.

  • Focus sur la communication

    L’intégration native d’Outlook vous permet en un clic sur un e-mail entrant de consulter toutes les informations relatives à un contact. Utilisez des modèles pour générer des e-mails pré-complétés. Appelez votre client en un clic grâce à l’intégration avec votre téléphonie sur IP.

  • Sécurisé

    La solution fournit une sécurité élevée de l’information (modèle Brewer and Nash 'chinese wall') et un contrôle sur les conflits d’intérêts éventuels.

TASKS & TIMESHEETS
Track & Invoice your time

  • Créer des tâches & rappels

    Créez des tâches facilement et ordonnez les selon vos critères. Assignez facilement vos tâches à vos collègues. Assignez vos tâches à vos équipes automatiquement et gardez une trace de toute activité.

  • Suivez le temps de travail facilement

    Gérez le temps investi dans chaque projet sans effort et complétez vos « timesheets » quand vous réalisez une tâche, éditez un document, envoyez un e-mail ou appelez un client. Convertissez vos rendez-vous en timesheets.
  • Intégration

    Classez un e-mail et créez une tâche en un clic. Fermez la tâche quand vous répondez à l’e-mail.

  • Facturation simple et rapide

    Gérez vos factures mensuelles en quelques secondes. En utilisant des modèles, créez et envoyez de belles factures et impressionnez vos clients.